Thousand Dollar Days Scam Review

Thousand Dollar Days Scam Review

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 23.03.10

Thousand Dollar Days Scam Review

CHECK OUT THE UPDATES BELOW THIS REVIEW

 

Thousand Dollar Days Scam Review

Thousand Dollar Days is an automated trading app that guarantees $1000 minimum profit per day.

Based in London a group of 5 regulated professional got together at the turn of the recession in 2009. They all set out to make a minimum of $1000 a day each.

Soon after this they included a few more members to their trading team and now have over 20 fully regulated professional traders, making a minimum of $1000 profit each.

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 23.03.29

How it works…

Thousand Dollar Days is completely automated, so you don’t need to lift a finger to see huge profits rolling in week after week.

The Thousand Dollar Days trading team will be placing trades 24/7.

By linking your trading account to Thousand Dollar Day’s master account they will automatically replicate every trade they make on your account.

So when they earn money, you earn money.

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 23.21.27

 

Setting Up…

Setting up your Thousand Dollar Days account is very simple. You can follow the link in this review and just enter your registration details. From here you will be directed to a broker where you will need to make an initial investment of a minimum $250.

Once your account is activated and verified the Thousand Dollar Days master accounts will then start placing trades on your behalf.Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 23.20.11

Payment/Fee…

I was very interested in Thousand Dollar Days cost and subscription fees.

Thousand Dollar Days is free of charge! Although, there is a simple catch…

To continue using Thousand Dollar Days for month after month you need to “Donate” your lowest daily profits from your month of trades.

For example, the lowest you earned in a single day throughout the month was $1021 and the rest of your days profits were higher than this then your “donation” would be $1021 to continue using them.

Since you should be earning at least $30k a month, $1021 doesn’t seem too much to me.

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 23.21.04

Does Thousand Dollar Days work???

Its too early to make any judgments about Thousand Dollar Day just yet. They are a brand new product and will only have a limited amount of spaces available. They keep their numbers down to a minimum simply to be able to focus 100% on making successful trades and replications I’ve just set up my accounts and will ride it out for the next week or so.

I will be updating my review next week to see how we get on.

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 23.21.59The Scam Binary Options Review team are always interested in other peoples experience with trading products.

If you or anybody you know has had experience with Thousand Dollar Days, then contact us and let us know your results.

Was you successful with Thousand Dollar Days or not?

Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 23.21.52

Be sure to check out our other scam broker and product reviews on ur website. We also recommend subscribing to our YouTube channel where you can keep up to date with all our video reviews as soon as they are released.

 

To visit the Thousand Dollar Days website, follow this Link


Screen Shot 2015-03-18 at 23.04.00

20 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *